Board of Directors

President
Lukas Don Martin
Huitt-Zollars
e-mail: lmartin@huitt-zollars.com

Vice President Technical
James A. Walls
Cast Iron Soil Pipe Institute
e-mail: cispi@flash.net

Vice President Legislative
Greg H. Swafford CPD
Henderson Engineers
e-mail: agswafford@yahoo.com

Vice President Membership
Gary Dyke
e-mail: gary_dyke@sbcglobal.net

Treasurer
Debbie Miller
e-mail: treasurer@dfwaspe.org

Administrative Secretary
Mitchell Riley Burnaugh
Freese & Nichols
e-mail: mitchell.burnaugh@freese.com

Corresponding Secretary
Robert Rennie Burling
Viega, LLC
e-mail: rbgggb@gmail.com

Corresponding Secretary
Renn Burling
Viega LLC
e-mail: renn.burling@viega.us

Affiliate Liaison
Clayton McQuagge
PVI Industries
e-mail: cmcquagge@pvi.com

Women of ASPE
Brittainy Tidwell G.E.
e-mail: brittainytidwell@gmail.com

ASPE Youth Professional Liaison
Brett Daniel Arison
TFG Founders Group
e-mail: brett@tfgsales.com

Lubbock Ambassador
James R. Vertz CET, FASPE
Retired
e-mail: rowlett10@verizon.net