Board of Directors

President

James A. Walls
Cast Iron Soil Pipe Institute
e-mail: cispi@flash.net

Vice President Technical

Greg H. Swafford CPD, GPD
GF Piping Systems
e-mail: greg.swafford@georgfischer.com

Vice President Legislative

Mitchell Riley Burnaugh CPDT
freese & Nicholes
e-mail: mitchell.burnaugh@freese.com

Vice President Membership

Paul E. Gonzales
SmithGroup
e-mail: plmbr62@gmail.com

Treasurer

Debbie Miller
Debbie Miller
e-mail: treasurer@dfwaspe.org

Corresponding Secretary

Renn Burling
Victaulic
e-mail: renn.burling@victaulic.com

Affiliate Liaison

Brett Daniel Arison
TFG Founders Group
e-mail: brett@tfgsales.com

Women of ASPE

Brittainy Tidwell G.E., CPDT
e-mail: brittainytidwell@gmail.com

ASPE Youth Professional Liaison

Brett Daniel McQueen CPDT
Smith Seckman Reid
e-mail: BMCQUEEN@SSR-INC.COM

Lubbock Ambassador

James R. Vertz CET, FASPE
e-mail: rowlett10@verizon.net

Plumbing Prod Expo Chair

Lukas Don Martin
Oslin Nation
e-mail: lmartin@onco-tx.com