Board of Directors

President
James A. Walls
Cast Iron Soil Pipe Institute
e-mail: cispi@flash.net

Vice President Technical
Greg H. Swafford CPD, GPD
e-mail: greg.swafford@georgfischer.com

Vice President Legislative
Mitchell Riley Burnaugh CPDT
Freese & Nichols
e-mail: mitchell.burnaugh@freese.com

Vice President Membership
Gary Dyke
e-mail: gary_dyke@sbcglobal.net

Treasurer
Debbie Miller
Debbie Miller
e-mail: treasurer@dfwaspe.org

Administrative Secretary
Matthew Nathaniel Cosgrove
Henderson Engineers
e-mail: matt.cosgrove@hei-eng.com

Corresponding Secretary

Renn Burling
Viega, LLC
e-mail: renn.burling@viega.us

Affiliate Liaison
Brett Daniel Arison
TFG Founders Group
e-mail: brett@tfgsales.com

Women of ASPE
Brittainy Tidwell G.E., CPDT
e-mail: brittainytidwell@gmail.com

ASPE Youth Professional Liaison
Brett McQueen CPDT
Smith Seckman Reid
e-mail: BMCQUEEN@SSR-INC.COM

Lubbock Ambassador
James R. Vertz CET, FASPE
Retired
e-mail: rowlett10@verizon.net

Plumbing Prod Expo Chair
Lukas Don Martin
Oslin Nation
e-mail: lmartin@onco-tx.com